8th Annual Belleek 10k results

The big local race this weekend was the 8th Annual Belleek 10k (hosted by Ballina AC). Winners: Men: 1 Brendan Conway (Westport AC) 32:29 2 Alan Kelly (Ballina AC) 33:10,…

Read More

Tourmakeady 8k results

Results Tourmakeady 8k: prizewinners – Men 1 Ger Hartnett (Tuam AC) 31.25, 2 Garry Bracken 31:55, 3 Tony O’Malley (Mayo AC) 32:08.

Read More

Upcoming Events