Stars Night for Sinéad and Mags

The Annual Western People 2015 Mayo Sports Stars Awards take place tomorrow night in Ballina. It’ll be a proud night for the club as Sinéad Diver and Margaret Glavey are among the recipients. They follow in the footsteps of a select group of members who have been recognised at these awards during Mayo AC’s twenty-eight year history.

Paddy Murray 1991.
Ann Lennon 1999, 2000, 2002.
Breege Blehein-McHale 2005
John Byrne 2006, 2012.
Mary Gleeson 2008.
Catherine Conway 2010.
Mayo AC Senior Women’s Team: Kathy Connolly, Mary Gleeson, Sarah Syron, Colette Tuohy 2011.

Upcoming Events