Photos from 50th Tubbercurry St Patrick’s Day 10k

Tubbercurry 10k winners group l-r Angela O’Connor 1st W50, Pauline Moran 1st W60, Andrew Coscoran race winner in new course record 29:30, Jonas Stafford 2nd 31:38











After yesterday’s glorious record breaking day at Tubbercurry St Patrick’s Day 10k here are some more photos from the event.

They capture some of the activity and action from the race and prizegiving, and the exciting atmosphere around the South Sligo town.

Colette Tuohy receiving her 3rd place prize from Danny McDaid with Paul Walsh South Sligo AC event organiser








Two former winners: left Danny Hannon Sligo AC and Paddy Murray Mayo AC









First three women: l-r 3rd ColetteTuohy Mayo AC, winner Michelle Needham Westport AC, 2nd Mari Johnston Sligo AC









Winning smiles l-r 2nd Jonas Stafford, 1st Andrew Coscoran, 3rd Emmett Dunleavy, 6th Conor Matthews









Danny McDaid presents the Luke Kilcoyne Trophy to first man in 10k Andrew Coscoran, with Paul Walsh












There’s more photos in this album:




Upcoming Events