Mayo AC @ Roscommon Harriers 10

Roscommon Harriers AC held their 8th annual 10 Mile Road Race today (July 1).

First across the line was Paul O’Donnell Dundrum South Dublin AC 51:15 with clubmate Meghan Ryan first woman in 59:52


Mayo AC runners :

Great run by our first finisher Tadgh Hanrahan M40 38th in 62:46 – a minute outside his 2022 time.

Well done to Mayo AC prizewinners:

Johnny Cribbin 2nd M60 72:26

Pauline Moran (W65) 1st W60 72:27

And our other finishers

Justin McDonagh M40 90:47

Mags Glavey W70 82:05

Paula Donnellan W40 74:43

Martin Fitzmaurice M50 92:18

Breege Cribbin W50 93:48

Mags, Pauline and Paula – great running in Roscommon










Upcoming Events