Mayo AC Kilmovee 10k/5k prizewinners

Some images of Mayo AC prizewinners at last Sunday’s Kilmovee 10k/5k.

Photo collage: clockwise from top left :

Johnny Cribbin 1st M60, John Byrne 1st M40, Martina O’Connor 5k race winner, Donna Gallagher 2nd woman.


Mayo AC’s other 10k prizewinners were:

Angela O’Connor 3rd woman,

Eimear Fitzmaurice 1st W40,

Colette Tuohy 1st W50,

Monica Joyce 1st W60

Congratulations all!

Kilmovee prizes were presented by event organiser John Roddy, Martina Jennings – Mayo Roscommon Hospice Foundation, Declan Deane – Deane Roofing and Cladding, Kevin Carty – EMC Electrical Mechanical Controls, Galway.

Upcoming Events