Mayo AC @ Killala Ronan Clarke 10k

Killala Ronan Clarke races.

Well done to Mayo AC’s Darren Flanagan who won the 10k.

We’ve not seen Darren in 10k action since he joined the club just over year ago. However, he ran 16:50 in the Foxford 5k in May.
Well done also to our other Killala finishers :
Gvido Roze
Ray Clarke
Dee Corcoran 3rd woman
David Dinsmore
Jimmy Feeney
Results will be published on Killala GAA facebook page “early next week”.

Mayo AC’s Darren Flanagan winner Ronan Clarke 10k, and Tom McLoughlin 3rd, Thomas Reilly 2nd and prize presenter Joe Brolly

Dee Corcoran Mayo AC presented with 3rd woman finisher prize by Joe Brolly

Mayo AC at Killala l-r Jimmy, Dee, Ray, David, Darren, Gvido

Upcoming Events