Mayo AC end of season party

The Mayo AC end of season party will take place on Saturday next December 1 at 8.30pm in the Bridge Bar, Castlebar.*

Prize giving will commence at 9.00pm sharp – we request that members and guests arrive on time.
This promises to be a great night.
Among those to be recognised – presented with prizes and / or medals are:

Mayo AC 2018 Vodafone C&C Cellular Club League prizewinners:

1 Elaine Hession 2 Lynda Hession 3 Paula Donnellan 4 Ann Marie Clarke 5 Patricia Nyland
o40 Colette Tuohy
o50 Mags Glavey
1 Tony O’Malley 2 Stephen Skillington 3 Eugene McCartan 4 Dwayne Flynn 5 Anthony Corbett
o40 Darren Brewer
o50 Jimmy Feeney
And also some 2018 Championships Medal winners from:
Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field, pentathlon,
Road: 10k, half marathon, marathon
Cross Country: Connacht, Masters, British & Irish Masters
Martin Peyton, Colette Tuohy, Mags Glavey, Patrick Moran, John Byrne, Pauline Moran, Padraic McVann, Mary Murphy, Thomas Jennings, Stephen Skillington, Ann Murray, Angela McVann, James Murtagh, Breege Blehein, Tom Hunt
Bridge St Bar
Bridge Street, Gorteendrunagh, Castlebar, Co. Mayo
(094) 902 5840

Upcoming Events