Mayo AC Committee 2012

Submitted by Tom Hunt

We had a very well attended AGM at Balla last Sunday. A review of 2011 was made and plans for 2012 discussed.
Elections took pace for the various posts on the committee for the year 2012.

The committee is as follows:

Chairman Michael McGrath
Secretary Mary Gleeson
Asst Secretary Colette Tuohy
Treasurer/Registrar Mary Moylett
PRO Tom Hunt
Webmaster TJ McHugh

Committees were also agreed for support activities during the year –
Social, Fit4Life, Communication, Wardrobe(Club Kit) and 25th

A draw took place among those attending for free club membership and
the lucky winners were Colette Tuohy and Michael McNeela.

Thanks to Brendan Conwell for organising the traditional cuppa
afterwards in the Balla Community Centre.

Upcoming Events