Mayo AC at Dublin Marathon

Submitted by Tom Hunt

Mayo AC entrants to Dublin Marathon – National Championships, Monday
31st October 2011

Almost half of those listed have come into running through Mayo
Fit4Life at Claremorris, Ballinrobe, Castlebar.

Women Senior
Ann McDonnell
Maggie Heneghan
Kathy Connolly
Patricia Gallagher
Paula Prendergast
Yvonne Byrne

o40 Women
Gwen Daly
Anne Fahey Ronayne
Pauline Joyce
Mary Walshe
Chris Gallagher
Mary Murphy

Senior men
Damien Glacken
Brendan Hession
Gerry Corley
John Byrne

o40 men
Gerry Galvin
Tony Gleeson
Christy O’Malley

o50 men
Brian Cusack
John Timothy
Jimmy Feeney
Billy Gallagher
Owen Mongan
Chris O’Connell
Tom Hunt

Upcoming Events