Mayo AC at Corofin Loops

Geraldine Murphy at Corofin 10m finish line (photo credit John McManus)














There were two races at Corofin (Co Galway) yesterday 8k and 10m.

The 10m winner was David Callaghan Tallaght AC 56:04, first woman Kate Kelly Athlone AC 60:53.

Well done to these Mayo AC finishers:

Johnny Cribbin 72:10 1st o60

Dee Corcoran 75:13

Ray Clarke 75:13

Geraldine Murphy 88:11

Breege Cribbin 88:26

Michael Canty Moy Valley AC won 8k 27:44, Emma Rowe GCH 31:54 first woman

Upcoming Events