Mayo AC – 2016 Senior Club of the Year

Pictured at the C & C Cellular/Vodafone Mayo Athletic Awards 2016 in the Broadhaven Bay Hotel, Belmullet are   Senior Club of the Year – Mayo AC.  l-r: Amanda Hynes, Secretary, Marion Mattimoe, PRO Mayo Athletics Co. Board, Martin Peyton, Mary Roache, Tom Hunt, Angela O’Connor, Norah Newcombe Pieterse, Mary Murphy, P. J. Hall, Anne Marie Staunton, Margaret Glavey, Bernie McHugh, Ann Murray, Finian and Monica Joyce, Pauline Moran and Sean O’Connell, Mayo Athletics Co. Board.  Photo: Karla Sheridan Photography.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.