Michael Casey (Sligo) winning at Hollymount in 1988

Final call to sign up for the 54th Hollymount Road races on Sunday. Online registration will guarantee an event t-shirt.


Mayo AC’s National Marathon Senior Team gold winners celebrate at Hollymount 13.11.’07, l-r Anto Devaney 2:52.39, John Byrne 2:35.23, TJ McHugh 2:41.03