Down Syndrome Mayo 5k winners

Great turn out today from Mayo AC with some good finishing times. Organiser Michael Kelly says “fair play to them for supporting such a great cause, and being such good sports – thanks so much”.

Winners in the Claremorris run for Down Syndrome Mayo 5k today:
1st Brendan Hession (Mayo AC) 18:04
2nd Tony O’Malley (Mayo AC) 18:17
3rd Robert Malseed (Westport AC) 18:18
1st over 40: Noel Gibbons (Mayo AC) 18:28
1st Deirdre Corcoran 22:34
2nd Donna Gallagher 23:16
3rd Ann Marie Clarke 23:31
(All Mayo AC)

1st over 40: Veronica Woods 24:20
And first u16 who also beat women’s time was Leah Toher in 20:41
Thanks to Michael Kelly for list and resukts:

Upcoming Events