Craughwell 10/10k

Craughwell 10 finishers l-r Mary, Mags, Ann Marie, Bernie and Yvonne

Well done to today’s Craughwell 10 race winner Matt Bidwell (GCH) 56:22

Mayo AC finishers:
Congratulations to Mags Glavey 80:32 1st W60, and good running by Yvonne Burke 80:32, Edel Feeney 82:31, Ann Marie Clarke 82:50, Bernie McHugh 87:44, and Mary Murphy 89:04.

Bernie and Mary improved on their 2017 times by just under two minutes.

Craughwell 10k: Darren Brewer 40:19, improved on his previous visit to South Galway last November when he ran 40:48 in Ballindereen.

 Let us know if there were any others – club names not listed in results.

Upcoming Events