Corbett and Donnellan are 2019 Club League winners (updated August 30)

The final league race is now complete and the tables have been updated to capture the results of the National Half marathon bonus points 10k.

Paula Donnellan is the clear winner of the women’s league. After a tight fought battle in the men’s league, Anthony Corbett took 1st place with a mere 2 points between himself and Tony O’Malley.

 Below is a list of other winners

 Top 5 men:

Anthony Corbett

Tony O’Malley

Andrew Hayes

Darren Brewer

John Higgins


Ambrose Gaughan 


Jimmy Feeney

Top 5 women

Paula Donnellan 

Bernice McCartan 

Sheelagh McDonnell 

Claire Murphy 

Elaine Hession 


Ann Marie Clarke 


Colette Tuohy 

Prizes will be presented at the end of year party which is yet to be finalised.

1567151036131_Club league 2019 female

Club league 2019 mens

Upcoming Events