Updated Club League tables

Ann Marie Clarke ran a PB in Ballinrobe to win league bonus points

The Club League tables have been updated to capture the results of Ballinrobe 5K last Tuesday evening June 5.

46 members competed and points have been assigned per race position i.e first Mayo AC member receiving 30 points, 2nd receiving 29 points and so on.
Congratulations to Neil Carroll, Tony O’Malley, Paul Reynolds, Stephen Skillington, Eugene McCartan, Helen Hopkins, Ann Marie Clarke and Elaine Hession who achieved a PB on the day. They all  received 10 bonus points.
Elaine Hession and Stephen Skillington now lead the women’s and men’s league tables.
Please flag with Trisha Carty if any names were omitted or if you wish to submit your PB prior to the next race –  trishacarty@gmail.com
The next Club League race is the Run West Ballyhaunis 8k on Saturday June 23 at 5:30pm. Details on events calendar.
Tables updated June 16:


Upcoming Events