Club league tables after first event

Ann Corbett presented Carra Classic 8k winner John Higgins with Seamus Corbett Memorial Shield

The first race in the 2019 Mayo AC club league took place on Sunday the March 10. The league tables have been updated to capture the results.

28 members participated in Carra Classic 8k. Points have been assigned per race position i.e first Mayo AC member receiving 30 points, 2nd receiving 29 points and so on.

Congratulations to Paula Donnellan, Sheelagh McDonnell, Deirdre Corcoran, Claire Murphy, Elaine Hession, Bernice McCartan, John Higgins, Andrew Hayes, Kevin Donnellan and Anthony Corbett who achieved a PB on the day.

All of them receive 20 bonus points.

John Higgins and Paula Donnellan lead the tables.

Thanks to Trisha Carty for this report and tables attached. She will be compiling league tables again this year.

Please flag with Trisha Carty if any names or PB’s were omitted or if you wish to submit your PB prior to the next race


Club league 2019 men

1552385628654_Club league 2019 women

Upcoming Events