Belcarra 8k finishers

Our prizewinners at Belcarra 8k were Brendan, Colette, Kathy and Anne. Here’s a list of members who were among the finishers. Some of these may have achieved PBs given the flat fast course at Belcarra, however we don’t have any details at the moment.

Please note that  Club League tables published following Kilmovee 10k have been revised. The updated tables were published today April 5 and are attached to the original posting of results.  Thanks again to Laura Heneghan.

Mayo AC Belcarra 8k finishers

 James Malone M40 31:57, Paddy Walsh M35 31:58, Brendan Murphy M45 32:40, Michael Sweeney M55 33:38, Mick Shaw M35 34:53, Ambrose Gaughan M45 35:02, Julie Kearney W35 35:09, Reiltín Shaw W35 35:10, Jimmy Feeney M60 35:11, Owen Morgan M60 35:36, Thomas Kelly S 35:44, PJ Hall M55 35:48, John Geraghty M40 36:33, Brian Healy M50 37:00, Tom Jennings M50 37:15, Ann Marie Clarke W35 38:03, Monica Joyce W50 38:08, Edel Feeney SW 38:10, Patricia Carty W35 38:35, Chris O’Connell M60 40:02, Lorraine Toner W35 41:49, Christy O’Malley M45 42:07, Karen Davitt W40 44:32, Helen Corless W40 46:06.

Upcoming Events