RESULTS UPDATE Ballina Terry Fox 4 Mile Run/Walk this Sunday

Ballina Terry Fox 4 Mile Results:

Posn.No. TimeNameCategory
129020.39Roger BarrettSenior Men
227420.47John ByrneSenior Men
325721.46Michael CantySenior Men
429122.05Sean GallagherSenior Men
527622.17Andrew LynskeySenior Men
627923.11Neal HigginsSenior Men
728323.34Francis CryanSenior Men
831223.44Mary GleesonSenior Ladies
931923.54Scot WalkinSenior Men
1026724.02Colette TuohySenior Men
1125424.22Thomas NevilleMale O 40
1229624.25Stephen DonnellySenior Men
1330124.30Cormac BlehimMale U 19
1430624.42Aidan TigheSenior Men
1527124.57David HuaneSenior Men
1629425.04Ronnie NaylorSenior Men
1729325.13Tom HuntSenior Men
1828425.25Michael McNeelaSenior Men
1926825.40Gerry GallagherSenior Men
2028925.45Cathy ConnollySenior Ladies
2130025.46John BlehimSenior Men
2230225.50Paul McGarrySenior Men
2327026.00Chris RusheSenior Men
2430726.03Sarah NearySenior Ladies
2528626.48Derval DelaneySenior Ladies
2628827.00Chris GallagherSenior Ladies
2729727.03Aaron DonnellyMale U 19
2829227.12Conor MurphySenior Men
2927527.30Sarah SyronSenior Ladies
3030827.34James DevenneySenior Men
3127327.36Billy HeverinSenior Men
3225827.46Willie ParkeSenior Men
3331327.52Ann MurraySenior Ladies
3428128.06Simon GillespieMale U 19
3531528.07James ClarkeSenior Men
3625328.11Anthony NevilleMale U 19
3728028.22Pat HughesSenior Men
3826628.42Andrew O’BrienSenior Men
3926428.48Michelle ReynoldsSenior Ladies
4026928.59Phillip FinnertySenior Men
4127829.08Bernie KellySenior Men
4225929.24Alan MurphySenior Men
4327230.08Anne HeratySenior Ladies
4426130.14Colin KellySenior Men
4526030.43Seamus FlynnSenior Men
4626531.02Keith O’BrienSenior Men
4725531.35Matthew GarrettMale O 40
4830431.47Helena MitchellSenior Ladies
4927731.50Angela CorduffSenior Ladies
5028731.51Keith HarneyMale U 19
5130931.52Marieta BroganSenior Ladies
5229833.13Ian MacpheeSenior Men
5332033.33John HannanSenior Men
5430333.53John TimothySenior Men
5532234.30P J SyronSenior Men
5631034.34Declan HowleySenior Men
5731134.36Derek FairSenior Men
5828534.48Fiona KellySenior Ladies
5930535.05John CallaghanSenior Men
6026336.30Aaron MeenaghanMale U 19
6131436.39Mary MoyletteSenior Ladies
6231837.47Mary MoranSenior Ladies
6328238.37Mark FaddenSenior Men
6431640.40Teresa GrilSenior Ladies
6532142.27James EganMale U 19
6629943.03Gillian HeverinSenior Ladies
6726246.30Caroline CannonSenior Ladies
6825646.52Sean DoonerSenior Men

OLD POST 2nd Oct

Its that time of year again the evenings are drawing in and the autumn leaves
are beginning to fall, its also time for the annual Terry Fox Run and Walk
which takes place in Ballina on next Sunday [10th] starting at 3 pmThe Ballina event which will be organised by local man Michael Rice for
the 18th year in a row will have as usual its start and finish at Beleek where
the excellent facilities of Ballina ac will be race headquarters
This is the fourth year that the event has been part of the Mayo ac league and
this year it will be the seventh of nine races in the 2010 series which will
ensure that many of the Wests leading runners will be there
*entries will be taken at Ballina ac clubhouse in Beleek from 1.30 pm

*entry fee is €20
*entrants will receive a Terry Fox run t shirt
*there is no prize fund in this race as all money raised goes to the Terry Fox
*the top 25 men and women get points for the mayo ac league
*further info from race organiser Michael Rice [087] 6611975

Upcoming Events