John Courell (Ballina AC) was the winner of today’s Ardagh GAA 5k in 16:03. Well done to Norah Pieterse (Mayo AC) who finished fifth overall and first woman in 18:04.

A couple of other Mayo AC runners were among the 389 finishers: Anto Devaney 12th in 18:38, and Andy Neary 24th 19:38.

Ardagh is

Results: (389 finishers)


Category prizewinners: