2022 Committee – ‘Contact Us’

Following the recent AGM the Mayo AC Committee ‘Contact us’ page on website has been updated. See link attached.

It includes new email addresses (@mayoac.com) for contacting the committee.  Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer and PRO.


In addition three new support positions for Secretary, Treasurer and PRO have been agreed. They are respectively: Darren Brewer, Edel Reilly, and Mike Griffin.

Upcoming Events