2018 Club League Tables after Carra Classic 8k

The Seamus Corbett Carra Classic 8k was the first race in the 2018 Club League. It took place in Carnacon on Sunday March 11. The 2018 Club League is sponsored again this year by Vodafone C&C Cellular.

The League Table has been compiled based on results. Points have been assigned per race position i.e first Mayo AC member receiving 30 points, 2nd 29 points and so on. There were eleven Mayo AC women and seventeen men in the field. Tables attached.

Congratulations to Paula Donnellan, Elaine Hession, Tony O’Malley, Stephen Skillington, John Nyland, Anthony Corbett and Eugene McCartan who also achieved a PB on the day. All of them will receive 20 bonus points.

Please flag with Trisha Carty if any names were omitted, if you wish to submit your PB prior to the next race or for any Club League issues.

Upcoming Events