2017 Club League prizewinners

Following completion of the fourteen events in our 2017 Vodafone C&C Cellular Club League the men’s and women’s tables have been finalised.  Points were assigned per race position i.e first Mayo AC member receiving 30 points, second  29 points and so on. Members also received bonus points for achieving a PB on the day or participating in National events . Members were to complete a minimum of 6 out of the targeted events and final points are the best of 6 races.  

Congratulations to all who participated.  The 2017 prize winners are:

Men’s League

1 Padraig McVann M40

2 Brendan Murphy M40

3 Sean Murphy M40

4 Brendan Hession Senior

5 Justin McDonagh M40

6 John Byrne M40

1st M40 Emmet O’Brien

1st M50 Finian Joyce

Women’s League

1 Angela McVann W40

2 Laura Heneghan Senior

3 Colette Tuohy W40

4 Edel Feeney Senior

5 Sarah Syron Senior

6 Ann Marie Clarke Senior

1st W40 Patricia Carty

1st W50 Monica Joyce

Presentations to our Club League winners will be held at the Mayo AC Christmas Party on Saturday December 2 in Dalton Inn Hotel, Claremorris from 9pm.

Prize winners score breakdown excel file with points details attached: Prize Score Breakdown 2017

There will also be presentations at the party to our National medal winners from throughout the year.

Upcoming Events