Mayo AC 2015 Committee

At the Mayo AC AGM held on January 4th in Claremorris the following were elected to serve on the Committee for 2015.

Chair: Michael McGrath
Vice Chair: PJ Hall

Secretary: Patricia Carty

Assistant Secretary: Ann McDonnell
Treasurer: John Timothy
Registrar: Mary Moylett
PRO: Tom Hunt

Other posts:
Welfare Officer: John Timothy
Social Media: Shane Timothy
Event Planning Committee: Ambrose Gaughan, David Huane, PJ Hall, Colette Tuohy, Ann McDonnell

Mayo AC 2015 membership registration form for existing and new members is available to download on our homepage.


Upcoming Events