Prizewinners 2012 C&C Cellular Road League, Most Improved

Prizes were presented by Tom Lavelle CEO C&C Cellular at 25th Anniversary Function Sat 1st Dec.

‘Irish Runner’  Most Improved Trophies were presented by Frank Greally to Pauline Moran and Noel Gibbons.

Mayo AC 2012 C&C Cellular Road League Final results: (Mayo AC unless stated)


1 Matt Bidwell GCH, 2 Anto Devanney, 3 Hugh Duffy

M40: 1 Sean Murphy, 2 Peter Hynes (Swinford AC)

M50: 1 Billy Gallagher, 2 Jimmy Feeney

M60: 1 Seamus Gaughan, 2 Willie Parke (Sligo AC)

Junior: 1 Tadgh McGinty (Swinford AC)


1 Mary Gleeson, 2 Colette Tuohy, 3 Angela O’Connor

W35:  1 Joan Walshe, 2 Michelle Reynolds (Ballina AC)

W45: 1 Anne Murray, 2 Anne Lennon

W50: 1 Pauline Moran, 2 Margaret Glavey

Junior: 1 Rosie Hynes (Swinford AC)


Upcoming Events