2015 Committee

  • Chairman: Michael McGrath (086 853 4729 after 7)
  • Secretary: Patricia Carty
  • Asst Secretary: Ann McDonnell
  • Treasurer: John Timothy
  • Registrar: Mary Moylett
  • PRO: Tom Hunt (tom.hunt2@gmail.com)

You can email Tom Hunt directly using this form.

[box type=”info” border=”full”]

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Complete this quiz to prove you are a human 🙂


You can also contact the club at  mayoac@outlook.ie