Ann’s Midweek Magic

08/05/2014 tomhunt 3

In the final race of Swinford AC’s Spring Series we had nine finishers in the Foxford 5k. A fairly flat course by the banks of the Moy provided good opportunities for fast times. Tadgh McGinty Read more …

No Picture

Four on Irish Masters team

23/10/2013 John 0

Congratulations to our four masters athletes who have been selected on the Irish team to compete in the annual Home International Masters Cross Country Championships. The event is in Cardiff on 16th November. Colette Tuohy Read more …

Bidwell wins Balla 8k

19/05/2012 tomhunt 0

  19 May:  Balla 8k, Race 2 Mayo AC 2012 C&C Cellular Road League Results Summary (121 finishers; results file below) Senior Men 1: Matt Bidwell (GCH) M40 26:01 2: Roger Barrett (Ballina AC) 26:06 Read more …

1 2